ALL Expert News Journal Patent
SEARCH
Hot search:
International Training Workshop on Big Data for Developing Countries 2019
Participants

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

NO.

COUNTRY

DETAILS

1.

Trinidad & Tobago

 

Mr. Ryan Shripat

Developer, Teleios Systems Limited

Email: ryan.shripat@gmail.com

 

2.

Trinidad & Tobago

 

Mr. Geon Bell

Data Base Administrator, Teleios System Ltd

Email: geon.bell@gmail.com 

 

3.

Trinidad & Tobago

 

Dr. Lisa Benjamin

Lecturer, UWI, St. Augustine

Email: lisa.benjamin@sta.uwi.edu 

4.

Trinidad & Tobago

 

 

 

Dr. Debra Ferdinand-James

Educational Technologist, UWI, St. Augustine

Email: debra.firdinand-james@sta.uwi.edu

 

5.

Trinidad & Tobago

 

Ms. Aruna Rajballie

Instructor II, UWI ROYTEC

Email: arunarajballie@gmail.com 

 

6.

Trinidad & Tobago

 

 

Mr. Darren Granger

Network Support Technician, UWI, St Augustine

Email: Darren.granger@sta.uwi.edu 

 

7.

Trinidad & Tobago

 

Mrs Kristal Gosine

Technical Assistant II, UWI, St. Augustine

Email: kgosine@live.com 

 

8.

Trinidad & Tobago

Mr. Naresh Seegobin

Network Systems Administrator, UWI, St. Augustine

Email: naresh.seegobin@gmail.com 

 

 

9.

Trinidad & Tobago

Mr. Joseph Ince

CITS Research Associate, UWI, St. Augustine

Email: joseph@incegroup.com 

 

10.

Trinidad & Tobago

 

Mr. Keneil George

CITS Research Associate, UWI, St. Augustine

Email: Keniel.george@gmail.com 

 

11.

Trinidad & Tobago

Ms Roshnie Doon

PhD. Candidate, UWI, St. Augustine

Email: roshnie.doon@my.uwi.edu 

12.

Trinidad & Tobago

Mr. Selris Mahabir

IT Officer; Lecturer, UWI, St. Augustine

Email: selris@outlook.com 

 

13.

Trinidad & Tobago

 

Mr. Noveck J. Gowandan
IT Officer, UWI. St. Augustine

Email: ngowandan@gmail.com 

 

14.

Trinidad & Tobago

 

Ms Neisha Daniel

Educator- Computer Science & IT,

Trinity College

Email: neishadaniel@gmail.com 

 

15.

Trinidad & Tobago

 

Dr. Letetia Addison

Instructor, UWI, St. Augustine

Email: letetia.addison@gmail.com 

 

16.

Trinidad & Tobago

Mr. Lyndon Maynard

Help Desk Administrator, UWI, St. Augustine

Email: lyndon_maynard@hotmail.com 

 

 

17.

Trinidad & Tobago

 

Dr. Wayne Goodridge

Head, Department of Computing and Information Technology, UWI, St. Augustine

Email: Wayne.Goodridge@sta.uwi.edu 

 

18.

Trinidad & Tobago

Dr. Phaedra Mohammed

Lecturer, Department of Computing and Information Technology, UWI, St. Augustine

Email: Phaedra.Mohammed@sta.uwi.edu 

 

19.

Trinidad & Tobago 

Mrs Laura Rambaran-Seepersad

Climate Change/ Environmental Specialist

UWI, St. Augustine

Email: laura.rambaran-seepersad@sta.uwi.edu  

 

20.

Trinidad & Tobago

Ms. Janelle C. Alexander

ICT Director, ICT Division, Ministry of Health

Email: Janelle.alexander@health.gov.tt 

 

21.

Trinidad & Tobago

Mr. Stephen Clarke

ICT Division, Ministry of Health

Trinidad and Tobago

Email: Stephen.clarke@health.gov.tt 

22.

 

 

Trinidad & Tobago

Ms. Natasha Ottley

Business Transformation team

National Information and Communication Technology Company Limited (iGovTT)

Email:

 

23.

Barbados

Mr. Daison Lowe
IT Specialist Caribbean Institute For Meteorology and Hydrology, Barbados

Email: dlowe@cimh.edu.bb 

24.

Guyana

Mrs. Juanelle Marks

Computer Instructor, University of Guyana

Email: juanelle.marks@uog.edu.gy 

 

25.

Jamaica

Mr. Patrick Johnson

Digital Marketing Officer, UWI, Jamaica

Email: Patrick.johnson02@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

26.

 

 

Suriname

 

Mr Dereyl Wazir

Docent School of IT, Suriname

Email: d.wazir@unasat.sr

 

ICP备案号:京ICP备14021735号-1    © 2008 - 2019 IKCEST All rights reservedSitemap